Cherokee County Transparency Project | Public Records | Meeting Archives | Financials

Board of Tax Assessors | December 14, 2017


Meeting Location

2782 Marietta Hwy Ste 200 Canton, GA 30114

Watch this meeting

Not all meetings are scheduled for broadcast

Current Board Members

  • Daniel Clifford (Chairman)
  • Dennis Conway (Vice Chairman)
  • Larry D. Berry Jr.
  • Marion Wilson Jr.
  • Mary Beth Burnette

Board Contact

Steve Swindell
Chief Apprasier

Learn more about this board

This meeting does not have a posted agenda.

If you believe this to be in error, please contact: Steve Swindell
Chief Apprasier
Transparency Editor