Cherokee County Transparency Project | Public Records | Meeting Archives | Financials

Cherokee County Board of Commissioners | September 4, 2012


Documents for this Meeting

Regular Meeting Agenda

E-Agenda (14Mb)

Work Session Agenda

Regular Meeting Minutes

Work Session Minutes

Available Video

Watch Regular Meeting

Watch Work Session

Current Board Members

  • L.B. "Buzz" Ahrens (Chairman)
  • Steve West ( Vice Chair, District 1 Commissioner)
  • Raymond Gunnin (District 2 Commissioner / Vice Chair)
  • Bob Kovacs (Commissioner District 3)
  • K. Scott Gordon (District 4 Commissioner)

Learn more about The Cherokee County Board of Commissioners

Transparency Editor