Cherokee County Transparency Project | Public Records | Meeting Archives | Financials

Planning Commission | April 3, 2018


Meeting Location

Cherokee Hall

Watch this meeting

Not all meetings are scheduled for broadcast

Current Board Members

  • Bob Whitaker (Chairman)
  • Richard Weatherby
  • Tom Ware
  • Scott Barnes
  • Rick Whiteside
  • Thais Escondo
  • Ken Smith
  • Nicole Carbetta
  • Marla Doss

Learn more about this board

This meeting does not have a posted agenda.

If you believe this to be in error, please contact:
Transparency Editor